Leadership Team and Staff

Executive Team                                            

Kary Goitia, President/CEO                             
kgoitia@wvccc.org

Melissa Case, Director of Operations
mcase@wvccc.org

Linda Cook, Director of Development
lcook@wvccc.org

Child Welfare Programs Team

Jessica Brimhall, Family Reunification Program Manager
jbrimhall@wvccc.org

Candace Schulte, Foster Care and Adoption Supervisor
cshulte@wvccc.org

Stephanie LaMoure, Intake and Training Supervisor
SLaMoure@wvccc.org

Administrative, Accounting and Supports Team

Michelle McCandless, Executive Assistant
mmccandless@wvccc.org

Paula Meade, Accounting Manager
pmeade@wvccc.org

Epi Ortiz, Information Technology Manager
eortiz@wvccc.org